Pageturner

I'm Traveling Alone Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780525428961
Availability: Special Order
Published: Viking - February 23rd, 2016

Intriguing crime story, involving missing children and a sly serial killer, that twists along and keeps the reader hooked. For the mystery lover.  -Krijn


Darktown Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781501133862
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Atria Books - September 13th, 2016

This historical procedural about the first black Atlanta police officers is a gift for fans of Benjamin Black and Walter Mosley and other literary, thought-provoking mysteries. -Tegan


Babylon's Ashes Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780316334747
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Orbit - December 6th, 2016

The latest installment of the award-winning Expanse series. No, seriously, you need to read these. [David’s been eagerly awaiting this sixth in the scifi series, on sale 12/6.]--David


Set This House in Order: A Romance of Souls Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9780060954857
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Harper Perennial - January 20th, 2004

Fascinating and beautifully written look into the world of people with multiple personalities.  I couldn’t put it down. -Lisa


A Great Reckoning Cover Image
$28.99
ISBN: 9781250022134
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Minotaur Books - August 30th, 2016

I love the Armand Gamache novels, and Louise Penny does not let us down in the latest of this series. Gamache has a lot going on: a new job, a strange map, and a dead professor. -Mara